Books > Gift Ideas > Romance

Price: $31.68 ($48.00)

(as of 2012-10-06 11:00:38 PST)

You save $16.32 (34%)

Usually ships in 24 hours


Rating: 3.5 / 5.0 (271 votes)

Released: 2012-08-22

Buying Choices

23 new from $29.77
5 used from $33.98

(as of 2012-10-06 11:00:38 PST)

Sleeping Beauty Trilogy Box Set by A. N. Roquelaure


In 198three, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, started the primary installment of the trilogy that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature.  This trilogy, containing the books The Claiming of slumbering beauty, beauty’s Punishment, and beauty’s release is a testomony to Anne Rice’s impossible to resist ability.  Now in a repackaged model, Rice’s charged eroticism and magical taste is again, connecting vintage and new readers alike.


Check All OffersAdd to Wish ListCustomer Reviews

book main points

author: A. N. Roquelaurepublisher: PlumeBinding: PaperagainLanguage: English

equivalent books

Bared to You: A Crossfire Novel
Reflected in You: A Crossfire Novel
Exit to Eden
Story of O


Our ebookshop offers you a huge selection of most exclusive book and ebooks. Look at you in peace, and to save you Kindle eBooks – The large selection of great books is updated daily! Much information about the authors are available.