Books > Gift Ideas > Romance

Price: $10.88 ($16.00)

(as of 2012-10-06 11:00:38 PST)

You save $5.12 (32%)

Usually ships in 24 hours


Rating: 4.0 / 5.0 (290 votes)

Released: 2012-05-01

Buying Choices

74 new from $4.29
141 used from $3.85
1 collectible from $15.00

(as of 2012-10-06 11:00:38 PST)

The Last Boyfriend (Inn BoonsBoro Trilogy, Book 2) by Nora Roberts


a new novel of a shared previous, a recent start, and an entire life of affection. no 1 new york times bestselling author Nora Roberts introduces you to the Bernard Law Montgomery brothers—Beckett, Ryder, and Owen—as they create an intimate mattress-and-breakfast to lifestyles in their native land. Owen is the organizer of the Bernard Law Montgomery extended family, working the circle of relatives’s construction business with an iron fist—and an even less flexible spreadsheet. And despite the fact that his brothers bust on his compulsive listing-making, the lodge BoonsBoro is ready to open proper on agenda. the only factor Owen didentityn’t plan for was Avery McTavish... Avery’s fashionable pizza place is correct around the side road from the hotel, giving her a first-hand take a look at its superb preservation—and a newfound appreciation for Owen. considering he was her first boyfriend after they had been youngsters, Owen hasn't ever been a long way from Avery’s despite the fact thatts. however the appeal she’s feeling for him now is a long way from hotelocent. As Avery and Owen cautiously take their dating to some other degree, the hole of the hotel provides the entire town of Boonsboro a reason to rejoice. however Owen’s laborious paintings has handiest all started. Getting Avery to allow down her protect goes to take longer than he expected—and so will getting her to understand that her first boyfriend goes to be her closing…
Check All OffersAdd to Wish ListCustomer Reviews

e book details

writer: Nora Robertspublisher: Berkley businessBinding: PaperbackLanguage: EnglishPages: 352

an identical e books

The Perfect Hope: Book Three of the Inn BoonsBoro Trilogy (The Inn Trilogy)
The Next Always: Book One of the Inn BoonsBoro Trilogy
The Witness
Windfall: ImpulseTemptation
And Then There Was You: Island of FlowersLess of a Stranger


Our ebookshop offers you a huge selection of most exclusive book and ebooks. Look at you in peace, and to save you Kindle eBooks – The large selection of great books is updated daily! Much information about the authors are available.